New Link on Boardgame Geek for my Work in Progress and What I’ve Been Up To

I haven’t posted here in a long time but I haven’t forgotten this site.  I’ve been busy with a few personal projects and have been writing for Initiative Magazine, the sister magazine to Figure Painter Magazine.

imlogo

I’ve been writing a draft adventure for the new Star Trek: Adventures RPG play test from Modiphius Entertainment as well as working on a module to upload Thunderbirds: The Cooperative Game onto Tabletopia for them as well.

sta

 

tb_board_game_cover

 

In addition, I’ve been working on taking real board games and importing them into Tabletopia and Tabletop Simulator for the Indie Game Alliance, a covenant of independent game developers and designers.

logo_circle

To join the IGA, you can follow this link: https://www.indiegamealliance.com/join.php?refer=1557

 

Lastly, I’m working on a worker placement design called New Alcatraz,  for a game with the unique mechanic of having something dangerous happen as you place your worker.  Check out the thread on Board Game Geek.

 

Leave a Reply

