Facebook Group for Pen and Lead and Contest

Hi all,

I’ve set up a Facebook account, and I’m running a contest.  When we get to 50 likes on the Facebook page found HERE, I’ll randomly pick someone who is a follower of this blog and also likes the new Facebook page and let them pick out one of the resin display cubes by Secret Weapon Miniatures that I reviewed.

The randomly chosen person gets their choice!  If you haven’t, check out the review and let me know what you think.

I’ll also do a give away at 100 likes as well, most likely, so if you don’t get the prize the first time around, you may get a chance the second.

In the meantime, I am working on a Combined Army starter from Infinity, the game.  I’ve primered them and have just put my first layer of paint on, a nice Deep Blue by the Army Painter Warpaint range.

See you on Facebook as well as here!

Bob Nolan

aka, Varagon

Leave a Reply

