AE: WWII American Buffalo Painting (Challenge 2012: I dare you!)

American powered armor, the Buffalo.

I’ve been working on an armored suit for the AE:WWII game originally by Darkson Designs but now by Blackball Games.  The mini is almost done.  Need to clean up the base, glue the model to the base, and then dull cote everything.

I’m still working on my Challenge 2012 list, and had to modify it some.  I added this guy to my new 2012 list.  As long as the model is for you to keep and enjoy, then use it for your list!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

