Recruits Day 1: Tired

I made it home, 1:13 am.  I’m waiting for videos to upload from my phone.  But, I’ll link to the two that I have.  However, I’m not going to stay up and wait for my four other videos to load- I’m uploading them via wi-fi from my phone.  I did a flip through of the Tomorrow’s War hard cover rulebook.  If you want to see all four videos, wait till they upload and watch my channel, HERE:

http://www.youtube.com/user/ranolan

First off, a small flyover of David Yates terrain for Tomorrow’s War:

A look out over the start (early day 1) of Recruits before things really start happening:

My Picasa slideshow images:

Leave a Reply

