Update-Painting Projects

I don’t update this site near enough, but I’m going to continually try to do so.   With that in mind here are a couple of my current projects.

1. I’m painting up three models for Darkson Designs‘ next release of Over the Wire.   I’ve got the first model about 90% done and the other two primed and ready to go. Look for the step-by-step when the next OtW is released.

2. I’ve accepted a new commission for 54 African rebels in 15 mm.  They’ll be based on washes and follow a typical paint scheme as you can find by doing a Google search for African rebels or pirates. I look forward to starting and working on them.

Leave a Reply

