Pulp City Guide – Unboxing

I came home Thursday to a great surprise.  I had the Pulp City Guide all the way from Poland finally in my possession.

Here is the unboxing and some video showing the inside of the book with my comments.  This is the first time I’ve ever used my iPod’s camera/video and obviously, I didn’t know what I was doing.  I’ve learned from this video, though!  Enjoy!

Futile attempt at opening the envelope:

A look at the book:

One thought on “Pulp City Guide – Unboxing

Leave a Reply

