Slow Grow Paint League Army @ 15 pts

At 31st Century Games, we’re starting a slow grow paint league where you create a 15 point army for the first round, a 25 pt army the second round, and a 35 point army the third round.

I decided to simply throw some models together based upon what I don’t have painted in my Cryx inventory.

Goreshade + Banethralls x 6

Deathwalker

Bloodgorgers x 6

Gerlak Slaughterborn

Warwitch Siren

Seether

I don’t know what to expect from playing this army, except to get it all painted.  I have a painted Deathwalker, and I’ve had my banethralls painted for a while.  The rest of the army needs primed and painted.

15 pt Warmachine Army

Leave a Reply

