Uncharted Seas Update

I’ve put a single layer of paint on my ships…

P3 Pig Iron and P3 Gun Corp Brown.  I’m a traditionalist/purist and usually paint things out of the factory or in factory type colors.  I didn’t deviate from my blandness this time, either.

Here are a couple of pictures:

Pre-paint Iron Dwarves

After a single coat of Pig Iron and Gun Corp Brown

The pictures really aren’t that great.  I’m still practicing at getting good pictures.  In fact, there are a lot of things i”m practicing at to get better.  All in all, I”m happy thus far.  Maybe in the next two or three nights they’ll get done. Woot!

Leave a Reply

